St Lucie Public schools
 Acceleration Academies (Florida)

Choose Your Academy

Fort Pierce      Port St Lucie

(772) 206-0624

M-Th: 8:00am-6:00pm

F: 8:00am-4:00pm


START YOUR ENROLLMENT ONLINE!

Click below to learn more about being a Graduation
Candidate at Acceleration Academies

Learning with us

Requirements


check out our facebook page


MEET OUR STAFF

IMG_3524.jpg
IMG_3466.jpg

Dr. Phyllis Hart

Career Coach
(PSLAA
)

phart@accelerationacademy.org

Ray Ranghelli

District Director


rranghelli@accelerationacadey.org

IMG_3489.jpg

Dave Caso

Social Studies & Exceptional Student Education Content Coach

dcaso@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3521.jpg

Amine Brown

Science Content Coach


abrown@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3414.jpg
IMG_3538.jpg

Yasmani Peña

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

ypena@accelerationacademy.org

Andre Lambert

Math Content Coach


alambert@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3460.jpg
IMG_3432.jpg

Sherria Baptiste

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

sbaptiste@accelerationacademy.org

Angela Kardos

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

akardos@accelerationacademy.org

 

Think an Acceleration Academy would be great in your area? Contact Us and let us know.