Bethel Acceleration Academy (Washington) 

 

16218 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

(253) 267-1045

M-F: 7:30am-7:30pm


start your enrollment online!

Click below to learn more about being a Graduation
Candidate at Acceleration Academies

Learning with us

Requirements


Check us out on social media


meet our staff

 
GH Headshot 2017 HD.jpg

GIN HOOKS

 

Executive Director

ghooks@accelerationacademy.org


View Bio

IMG_1997.jpg
L Butler.jpg

Linda Butler

Career & Life Coach

lbutler@accelerationacademy.org

 

IMG_1984.jpg

KRISTIN BULALA

Graduation Candidate Advocate

kbulala@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

C Wheeler.jpg

CRAIG WHEELER

Graduation Candidate Advocate

cwheeler@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

 
L Bowman-Macklin.jpg

LISA BOWMAN MACKLIN

Assistant Director & Life Coach

lbowman-macklin@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

K Cummings.jpg

KEVIN CUMMINGS

Science & Math Content Coach

kcummings@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

workpic.JPG

KEVIN TORRES

ELA & History Content Coach

ktorres@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

J Courtney.jpg

JEANNE COURTNEY

Graduation Candidate Advocate

jcourtney@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

IMG_1996.jpg

Amy Torres

Graduation Candidate Advocate

atorres@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_1995.jpg

Reginal Macklin

Transport Driver

rmacklin@accelerationacademy.org

 

Think an Acceleration Academy would be great in your area? Contact Us and let us know.